CMS Updates

Keeping you up-to-date on the latest webCOMAND CMS updates.

{"link":"\/support\/index.html"}

webCOMAND 2.31 Released

Tuesday, December 18, 2007

2.31 features a few minor fixes.

webCOMAND 2.30 Released

Monday, December 03, 2007

2.30 features minor improvements for developers.

webCOMAND 2.29 Released

Wednesday, November 28, 2007

2.29 features improvements for developers.

webCOMAND 2.28 Released

Monday, October 22, 2007

2.28 features major SQL Console enhancements.

webCOMAND 2.27 Released

Friday, October 12, 2007

2.27 features dynamic hierarchy tree in list view.

webCOMAND 2.26 Released

Friday, April 20, 2007

2.26 adds composite, fill, draw, B&W and size functionality to the new image processing tool set.

webCOMAND 2.25 Released

Monday, March 12, 2007

2.25 features new scriptable image processing functionality.

webCOMAND 2.24 Released

Thursday, March 08, 2007

2.24 enhances interface and improves COMAND Script processor.

webCOMAND 2.23 Released

Friday, February 23, 2007

2.23 upgrades dynamic publication procedures.

webCOMAND 2.22 Released

Tuesday, February 13, 2007

2.22 improves file permission handling on the server.